Concessionnaires

A

Algérie

PMAT
Frank Fleury
Email: Africa.sales@agcocorp.com

Angola

Impormaquinas
Mr Mahomad Ziad Ayob
Managing Director
Rua Ho Chi Min, 418 – Edifico Chamavo, Luadna
Tel: 002444 9233 71620
Email: ziad.ayob@impr-maquinas.com

B

Bahreïn

Kanoo Machinery LLC
Mr Abdulkarim Al-Mahroos
Machinery Manager
PO Box 45, Manama
Tel: 00973 39787444
Email: osama.abdulkarim@ybakanoo.net

C

Cameroun

CFAO Equipment, West Africa
Mr Alexis Madrange
Deputy Director
18 rue de Troyon, 92316, Sevres, Paris
Tel: 0033 1462 35760
Email: amadrange@cfao.com

 

La République Démocratique du Congo

CFAO Equipment, West Africa
Mr Alexis Madrange
Deputy Director
18 rue de Troyon, 92316, Sevres, Paris
Tel: 0033 1462 35760
Email: amadrange@cfao.com

République du Congo

Tractafric Equipment France
Ms. Lan GITTARD
Handling & Industrial Eqmt Manager
49/51 Quai de Dion Bouton - 92800 Puteaux - FRANCE
Tel: +33 (0)1 49 06 43 45
Mob: +33 (0)6 71 29 87 38
Email: lan.gittard@tractafrictae.com

 

Côte d’Ivoire

CFAO Equipment, West Africa
Mr Alexis Madrange
Deputy Director
18 rue de Troyon, 92316, Sevres, Paris
Tel: 0033 1462 35760
Email: amadrange@cfao.com

E

Egypte

Tanta Motors
Mr Hany Abedelaziz Shenata
Sales Director
Reyedah Street 9, Naar City, Cairo
Tel: 00202 2404 0116
Email: hany.shehata@tantamotors.com

Ethiopie

NEFC FZE/Ries Engineering
Mr Ali Kamal
Sales Director
Debrezeit Road, PO Box 1116
Addis Ababa
Tel: 00971 4804 2509
Email: a.kamal@nefc.ae

NEFC FZE/Ries Engineering
Ms Weronica Ling
Sales Administrator
Debrezeit Road, PO Box 1116
Addis Ababa
Tel: 00971 4804 2508
Email: w.ling@nefc.ae

 

Émirats arabes unis

Kanoo Machinery LLC
Mr David Atkinson
Country Manager
Plot S11006, JAFZ South, PO Box 290, Dubai
Tel: 00971 4886 3555
Email: david.atkinson@kanoo.com

G

Gabon

CFAO Equipment, West Africa
Mr Alexis Madrange
Deputy Director
18 rue de Troyon, 92316, Sevres, Paris
Tel: 0033 1462 35760
Email: amadrange@cfao.com

Ghana

Mechanical Lloyd Co Ltd.
Mr Kofi Isaac Osei
Sales Manager
No.2 Adjuma Crescent, Ring Road West Ind Area, PO Box 2086, Accra
Tel: 00 233 21229312
Email: kosei@mechlloyd.com

I

Irak

Al-Ghodwa for Trading Agencies
Mr Khaild Ramzi Issa
Sales Director
Hay Babil, Area 929, St.29, Bldg 81, PO Box 2610, Jadrya, Baghdad
Tel: 00964 7809 124689
Email: sales@alghodwagroup.com

Nord de l’Irak

Broosk Trading
Mr Serbast Dizayee
Sales Director
Erbil
Tel: 0096 4662 270133
Email: Serbast@brooskco.com

J

Jordanie

Leading Vehicle Company
Mr Emad Abu Eid
Sales Manager
King Abdullah Garden Complex, Wadi Sagra, PO Box 83, 11183, Amman
Tel: 0096 2650 63442
Email: emadabueid@ak.com.jo

K

Kenya

FMD East Africa Ltd
Mr Fergus Robley
Managing Director
George Morara Avenue, PO Box 7277-20110, Nakuru
Tel: 00254 5122 11856
Email: frobley@fmdea.com

FMD East Africa Ltd
Ms Lucy Mukuru
Sales & Marketing Manager
George Morara Avenue, PO Box 7277-20110, Nakuru
Tel: 00254 5122 11856
Email: lmukuru@fmdea.com

Koweit

Trading & Industrial Equipment Company
Mr Tony Carvalho
PO Box 2159,13022,Safat
Tel: 00965 6665 7367
Email: tonycarvalho@tiecokuwait.com

L

Liban

Baladi Freres
Mr Carl Baladi
No.105, Boulevard Dora, Soccar Building, PO Box 90-1191, Jkeidet El Metn, Beirut
Tel: 0096 1188 4010
Email: carl@baladifreres.com

Libye

Libya Tractor Company

Kevin Vines
Email: Middle-east.sales@agcocorp.com

M

Madagascar

Matc-Materauto
Mr Solofo Rebezanahary
Sales Manager
BP1516, 101, Antananarivo
Tel: 00261 2022 23339
Email: solofo.rabezanahary@materauto.com

 

Malawi

Farming & Engineering Solutions Ltd.
Mr Mike Aldworth
Sales Director
Kaohsiung Road, Top Mandala, PO Box 918, Blantyre
Tel: 00265 1879 099
Email: maldworth@fesmw.com

 

Mali

Stuart Scott
Email: Africa.sales@agcocorp.com

 

L’ile Maurice

Scomat Ltee
Mr Alain Lamusse
Sales Director
Grewals Lane, Pailles
Tel: 00230 2060 444
Email: ALamusse@scomat.com

Mauritanie

Greic
Mr Bechir Haimouda
Sales Director
Tel: 00222 3662 7451
Email: sogecor2004@yahoo.fr

 

Maroc

Comicom
Mr Youssef Bennani
Sales Director
Route desserte des Usines, Autoroute Casablanca-Rabat, 20000, Casablanca
Tel: 00212 5227 64545
Email: y.bennani@comicom.ma

 

Mozambique

Barloworld Mozambique
Mr Jan Broodryk
Sales Director
Tel: 00258 2175 0368
Email: jbroodryk@barloworld-equipment.com

N

Nigeria

Andrew Burns
Email: Africa.sales@agcocorp.com

O

Oman

Zawawi Trading Company
Mr Adarsh Taneja
Postal 113, PO Box 58, Muscat
Tel: 00968 2456 2441
Email: adarsh.ztc@omzest.com

Ouganda

FMD East Africa Ltd
Mr Fergus Robley
Managing Director
c/o Kenya, Nakuru office
Tel: 00254 5122 11856
Email: frobley@fmdea.com

Q

Qatar

Mannai Trading
Mr M.P. Sadik
Assistant Manager, Administation
Salwa Industrial Complex, PO Box 76
Tel: 00974 4407 6318
Email: Sadik.mp@mannai.com.qa

S

Sénégal

TSE Afrique
Mr Serigne Amar
Sales Director
Route des Brasseries 15, BP8930, Dakar
Tel: 00221 3383 29075
Email : serigneamar@yahoo.fr

 

Seychelles

Scomat Ltee
Mr Alain Lamusse
Sales Director
Grewals Lane, Pailles
Tel: 00230 2060 444
Email: ALamusse@scomat.com

 

Soudan (Nord)

El Nilein Eng. (NESPCO) Limited
Mr Shibeka Abdein
Sales Director
New Ind Area, PO Box 54, Khartoum
Tel: 00249 1834 64511
Email: shibeka@mahgoubsons.com

Soudan (Sud)

Ezentus FZE
Mr Mohamed Mahdi
Sales Manager
PO Box 198, Plot 1 Industrial Area Juba North, Terekaka Road, Juba
Tel: 00971 4299 3441
Email: mohd.mahdi@ezentus.com

 

Syrie

Kevin Vines
Email: Middle-east.sales@agcocorp.com

T

Tanzanie

FMD East Africa Ltd
Mr Fergus Robley
Managing Director
c/o Kenya, Nakuru office
Tel: 00254 5122 11856
Email: frobley@fmdea.com

 

Togo

CFAO Equipment, West Africa
Mr Alexis Madrange
Deputy Director
18 rue de Troyon, 92316, Sevres, Paris
Tel: 0033 1462 35760
Email: amadrange@cfao.com

Tunisie

Le Materiel SA
Mr Férid Jebiniani
Sales Director
Rue Lbn Khaldoun 45, PO Box 233, 1001, Tunis
Tel : 00216 7940 8484
Email : feridj@lemateriel.com.tn

U

UAE

Kanoo Machinery LLC
Mr David Atkinson
Country Manager
Plot S11006, JAFZ South, PO Box 290, Dubai
Tel: 00971 4886 3555
Email: david.atkinson@kanoo.com

Y

Yémen

The Tehama Trading Company
Mr N Shankar Narayanan
Sales Director
Shesham Street, PO Box 4423, Hodeidah
Tel: 00967 7375 22303
Email: shankar@tehama.com.ye

Z

Zambie

BHBW Zambia Ltd.
Mr Hennie Heyneke
General Manager
PO Box 32699, Lusaka
Tel: 00260 2112 24919
Email: HHeyneke@bhbw.co.zm

BHBW Zambia Ltd.
Mr Barry Hutchinson
Sales Manager
PO Box 32699, Lusaka
Tel: 00260 2112 22796
Mobile: 00260 9680 22320
Email: bhutchinson@bhbw.co.zm

 

Zimbabwe

Zimplow/Farmes
Mr Randy Pote
Sales Manager
PO Box 590, Birmingham Road, Southerton, Harare
Tel: 00263 4754 612
Email: poter@farmec.co.zw